Posted by: wajahatabbas | October 9, 2011

Delivered 1st Project at ToastMaster

Well, yesterday was an exciting day for me i.e. Oct 8, 2011. I delivered my first project speech i.e. “Introducing Yourself”.

It was the 134 session of PTM Toastmaster Qatar Chapter. My session was the 1st one. As per the feedback received by seniors toastmaster, i did good. After my speech, Mr. Bashir delivered his project 8 speech on crises management. He also delivered it very confidently.

Then Mr. Koka Prasad delivered an education module on “Importance of Words”. He delivered a very good, informative session. He represent Qatar in International Toastmaster event, probably last 3 years. I must say, that he is an excellent speaker, i ever witnessed. I must say that i was lucky to have him in my 1st project, and to received his feedback as well.

We had some interesting table topic session as well. Mr. Azimuddin was the TM of the day.

I want to thank you all of the PTM fellows, who encourage me a lot, and with their support, i passed the Project 1.

So i am fully ready to deliver my P2 in upcoming session.

Responses

  1. […] Delivered 1st Project at ToastMaster […]

  2. good it’s informative thing thanks to you for sharing that nd dude keep share like these information more than more.


Leave a Reply

Categories

