Posted by: wajahatabbas | April 18, 2010

Careers in IT & Pakistan

As I was in ISB for whole week at FAST campus on SharePoint 2010 ignite training.

Tried my best to have a good time with students too. The MS student partner arranged a session on April 16, which was the final day of my training.

Though I was quite exhausted with full 5 days training, but I personally wanted to have a session with IT students, to share my learning & observation with them.

The session went good, attended by some 50 students, and with some good question.

I wish them all best of luck, and they can contact me any time.

I also like to thanks FAST Director ISB Dr. Maroof Sb, who is a kind person and working hard to make FAST, an excellent place for IT Students.

Leave a Reply

Categories

