Posted by: wajahatabbas | September 2, 2008

Move Forward, But complete the uncomplete

Good remarks by Farhan Ashraf (KalSoft MOSS Consultant) on my Master’s thesis.

He was on my take on thesis. (Well i started my MS in 2003 & finished the regular courses in 3 years but the thesis is still not completed)

Although i attempt to do it but failed 2, 3 times. Also depending upon my working/ job, thesis area also changes πŸ™‚

Like i started with CRM, then moves to Semantic Web Services, then moved to Business Process management, and now something else.

I am really unable to consistent on this area. Kindly pray for me πŸ™‚

Also thanks to Farhan, for his take session who motivates me time to time πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

