Posted by: wajahatabbas | December 28, 2005

Devils OWN


If you havent seen it? Do first thing first, just go and see.

Simple but really passionate movie, i am sure that it will drive you for atleast a day or 2.

About me i am really fond of movies of orignal stories, this is a kind of movie i do like most after Braveheart, Patriot, and Indian film Machis.

This “Devils Own” movie is about an Irish Guy role played by Brad Pitt, really played well.

Have this movie @ this weekend. hope you will enjoy,

Responses

  1. I read over your blog, and i found it inquisitive, you may find My Blog interesting. My blog is just about my day to day life, as a park ranger. So please Click Here To Read My Blog

  2. Highly Recommended!!!!

    This movie’s got an ending ,you never would have anticipated

  3. Salams bro, thanks for visiting my blog earlier. I’ve one suggestion for yours– you need an RSS feed for it so folks like myself can subscribe to your blog and know when it is updated, etc…

    Regards, Leila

  4. Wajahat Abbas is a Typical Aries.

  5. Highly Recommended !!!!!!!

    This movie’s got an ending ,you never would have anticipated


Leave a Reply

Categories

